Find out more how PACE operates' by taking a look through our Annual Reports & Publications

Board of Management

Our Board of Management currently comprises of 10 members and is responsible for strategy, and to direct and control the affairs of PACE, relating to its vision and mission. It is responsible for our overall governance.  

Our Board members along with the Chairperson are volunteers, giving their time and effort to PACE. One of our Board members is appointed from the Probation Service as a non voting representative of our main funder.    
As the Chairperson, Jill McGrath plays a strategic role in representing the vision and purpose of PACE. Her commitment to promoting the importance of values throughout the organisation is key.  
Secretary David Normoyle, a Data Protection Consultant and Trainer. As a Public Participation Network Representative, he sits on the Fingal County Council Economic Enterprise and Tourism Development Strategic Policy Committee. David has a keen interest in Social Enterprise, is a Business Mentor & Trainer for SMEs across Ireland, for the Local Enterprise Office.
Treasurer Eoin Lennon, is an experienced Financial Controller and qualified Accountant. He advises on financial control and capacity, helping to ensure accountability and transparency in funding matters.


Diana Stuart is a Barrister at Law and concentrates on white collar and regulatory crime.  Her legal viewpoint is a valuable addition to the Board of Management for PACE.

Michael Lynch retired from the Garda Síochána as a Detective Inspector after 30 years service, specialising for 15 of those years in the areas of child protection, sexual crime investigation and risk management of those convicted of sexual offences.

Geoff Corcoran is currently Head of Development at Sophia Housing Association. He has a strong background in Governance, Housing, Mental Health and Addiction Services, He has been a board member and a director of a number of not-for-profit organisations.  

Assistant Principal Probation Officer Lena Timoney, appointed by The Probation Service as our representative on the Board.